略過產品資訊
1 / 2

Evolve Security Products

Paxton Net2Plus - 1 門門禁控制

Paxton Net2Plus - 1 門門禁控制

定價 $491.00
定價 售價 $491.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費

Net2是一個網絡訪問控制系統。網絡化系統具有集中控制、事件報告和靈活控制用戶訪問的優點。每個控制單元都是網絡的一部分,但可以獨立運行,做出自己的決策並記住事件。

Net2 plus 控制單元使用 RJ45 插頭連接到標準 TCP/IP 以太網網絡中的中央管理 PC。這極大地提高了具有 LAN/WAN 網絡的站點上安裝選項的靈活性。 Net2 plus 控制單元還具有 RS485 連接。這意味著它可以使用專用的 CAT5 電纜連接到其他 Net2 plus 或 Net2 classic 控制單元。

一個 Net2 plus 控制單元可以作為 LAN 的網絡接口,還可以運行其他 Net2 plus 或 Net2 classic 單元的有線 RS485 菊花鏈,從而無需獨立的 TCP/IP 到 RS485 轉換器。 Net2 plus 還可配備以太網供電 (PoE) 電源。 PoE 是一種允許電力和數據通過以太網電纜傳輸的技術。帶 PoE 的 Net2 plus 只需使用標準 RJ45 插頭直接插入現有 LAN(前提是由兼容的 PoE 交換機或 PoE 注入器供電)。

控制單元僅作為 PCB 出售,裝在塑料外殼內或安裝在 2A 盒裝金屬/塑料主監控備用電源內。 Net2 plus 設備現在在金屬/塑料機櫃中配備了 PoE+ 電源;無需單獨的備用電源。

安裝– Net2 plus 控制單元上的標籤清楚地顯示了讀卡器、電源等的顏色編碼連接。該單元具有無電壓繼電器,因此可以切換任何鎖或電氣設備。可以連接退出按鈕、門觸點、防拆開關和警報設備。

控制單元通過 LAN 的標準 TCP/IP 協議與 PC 進行通信。應為 Net2 plus 控制單元指定一個固定/靜態 IP 地址。設備的所有配置均使用 Net2 配置實用程序完成。

診斷 LED 燈安裝在相關端子附近,以幫助無故障安裝。線路末端電阻可以根據需要切換到電路中。不需要外部終端電阻。

操作– 在 PC 上進行的任何更改都會立即傳達並存儲在控制單元中。當用戶向讀取器出示令牌時,控制單元會識別他們並酌情允許或拒絕訪問。

查看完整資訊

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Evolve Security Products

Paxton Net2Plus - 1 Door Access Control

Paxton Net2Plus - 1 Door Access Control

Regular price $491.00
Regular price Sale price $491.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing Net2 by Paxton, the cutting-edge networked access control system designed to enhance security and flexibility. With a centralized control architecture, detailed event reporting, and customizable access management, each control unit operates independently within the network, making autonomous decisions and preserving event records.

The Net2 plus control unit seamlessly connects to the central administration PC via an RJ45 plug, linking to a standard TCP/IP Ethernet network. This feature significantly boosts installation flexibility, especially on sites equipped with LAN/WAN networks. Additionally, the Net2 plus control unit features an RS485 connection, enabling connection to other Net2 plus or Net2 classic units using a dedicated CAT5 cable.

Simplify setup with one Net2 plus control unit serving as the network interface to the LAN while simultaneously running a wired RS485 daisy chain of other Net2 plus or Net2 classic units. This eliminates the need for a separate TCP/IP to RS485 converter. Moreover, the Net2 plus offers a Power over Ethernet (PoE) option, enabling both power and data to travel through Ethernet cabling. When powered by a compatible PoE switch or PoE injector, the Net2 plus with PoE effortlessly integrates into the existing LAN using a standard RJ45 plug.

Choose from control units available as PCB only, housed in plastic enclosures, or mounted within a 2A boxed metal/plastic mains monitored backup power supply. The Net2 plus unit now comes with a PoE+ power supply in a metal/plastic cabinet, eliminating the need for a separate mains supply backup.

Installation is simplified with color-coded connections for reader, power supply, and more, clearly labeled on the Net2 plus control unit. The unit features a voltage-free relay, allowing the switching of locks or electrical devices. Effortlessly connect exit buttons, door contacts, tamper switches, and alarm devices.

Communication between control units and the PC occurs via the standard TCP/IP protocol of a LAN. Ensure smooth operation by assigning a fixed/static IP address to the Net2 plus control unit. All configurations are conveniently managed using the Net2 Configuration Utility.

Diagnostic LEDs, strategically placed near relevant terminals, aid trouble-free installation. The system's flexibility is further enhanced by the ability to switch end-of-line resistors into the circuit as needed, eliminating the requirement for external terminating resistors.

Experience seamless operation with Net2—where changes made at the PC are instantly communicated and stored at the control unit. When a user presents their token to the reader, the control unit promptly identifies them, granting or denying access as needed. Elevate your access control with Net2's powerful features and reliable performance. 🔒💻🌐 #Net2 #AccessControl #SecuritySolutions #NetworkedAccess #FlexibleInstallation

View full details